Vorstand Repräsentation

Petra Schönfeld

E-Mail: petra.schoenfeld@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Vorstand Verwaltung

Michael Hofmann

E-Mail: michael.hofmann@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Vorstand Sport

Steffen Vogt

E-Mail: steffen.vogt@tsv-lingenfeld.de

1. Schriftführer

Patrick Hoffmann

E-Mail: patrick.hoffmann@tsv-lingenfeld.de

 

2. Schriftführer

Tim Hofmann

E-Mail: tim.hofmann@tsv-lingenfeld.de

 

1. Kassenwart

-

E-Mail: 

2. Kassenwart

Elke Hofmann

E-Mail: elke.hofmann@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Benjamin Hess

E-Mail: benjamin.hess@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Steffen Vogt

E-Mail: steffen.vogt@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Jugendleitung Fußball

Reinhard Hennrich

E-Mail: reinhard.hennrich@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Abteilungsleitung Turnen

Petra Schönfeld

E-Mail: petra.schoenfeld@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Abteilungsleitung Badminton

Gerhard Schindler

E-Mail: gerhard.schindler@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Abteilungsleitung Tischtennis

Manfred Häusler

E-Mail: manfred.haeusler@tsv-lingenfeld.de

Abteilungsleitung Gymnastik

Gabriele Simon

E-Mail: gabriele.simon@tsv-lingenfeld.de